a

FrowMag
İletişim

Ekibimiz

Oğuzhan Tabur
oguz@frowmagazines.com

Naz Tekbaş
naz@frowmagazines.com

Taylan Gül
taylan@frowmagazines.com

Melis Özer
melis@frowmagazines.com

Melisa İlçin
melisa@frowmagazines.com

Beyza Yaşar
beyza@frowmagazines.com

Dilara Boğaz
dilara@frowmagazines.com

Seda Batur
seda@frowmagazines.com

TOC Organizasyon ve İletişim Danışmanlığı

 

Teşvikiye Mh. Hacı Emin Efendi Sk. No:55/1 Şişli İstanbul

 

www.frowmagazines.com

info@frowmagazines.com